top of page

MEET THE RMC TEAM

Deedee Perez

RN, CRRN, CCM

 

EMAIL

dperez@rehabmanagersmi.com

Deedee Perez RN CRRN CCM.jpg
Jackie Garnsey RN CCM.jpg
Jackie Garnsey
Robin Byers RN BSN.jpg
Robin Byers

RN, BSN

EMAIL

Robin.Byers@rehabmanagersmi.com

Andrada Seitz
Andrada.jpg
Liz.jpg
Elizabeth Watson

RN, MSN

 

EMAIL

Liz.Watson@rehabmanagersmi.com

Ashley White RN MSN.jpg
Ashley White
Jen.jpg
Jennifer Radaz
Charlotte Rykse
Headshot-6.jpg
Holly Hijek

LBSW Director of Operations
 

EMAIL

Holly.Hijek@rehabmanagersmi.com

Headshot-1.jpg
Krista.jpg
Krista Stoddard

Administrative Assistant

 

EMAIL

Krista.Stoddard@rehabmanagersmi.com

Laine.jpg
Laine Radaz

Controller

 

EMAIL

Laine.Radaz@rehabmanagersmi.com

Kyleigh DeGroot, Administrative Assistan
Kyleigh DeGroot

Administrative Assistant

 

EMAIL

admin@rehabmanagersmi.com

Kate.jpg
Kate Sandner

Administrative Assistant

 

EMAIL

Kate.Sandner@rehabmanagersmi.com

bottom of page